Holiday Bake Sale

6 Dec

Tina at Carrots ‘N’ Cake is having an online bake sale today to raise money for Team in Training which will benefit the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society.  I have donated 2 dozen of my wonderful Holiday Chocolate Covered Pretzel Rods.  You can find these along with many other delicious treats on her blog post.

All of the rules and logistics are explained on her site.  I hope you get a chance to bid on a delicious treat and help raise money for such a great cause.  Good Luck and Happy Bidding.

Holiday Bake Sale:

http://carrotsncake.com/2010/12/holiday-bake-sale.html

I will be posting a recipe tutorial later this week!

4 Responses to “Holiday Bake Sale”

  1. LHS December 6, 2010 at 12:56 pm #

    Yum! Looking forward to this recipe!

    • Sheena December 6, 2010 at 1:18 pm #

      Thanks. They are delicious! If we see you guys on Friday there will be some to sample!

  2. Tina @ Faith Fitness Fun December 8, 2010 at 7:43 pm #

    I submitted a good to her bake sale too. Your pretzel rods certainly look delicious!

    • Sheena December 9, 2010 at 10:25 am #

      Thanks. I love making the pretzels every Christmas. Hope you have a great Holiday. I am adding your blog to my reader. I am excited to have a new blog to read!

Leave a comment